Alan Gowen

VHTRC Board Vote Results

The election to select the members of the new board is now over, and the results are in.

The VHTRC members elected to the new board, whose term of service is January 1, 2018- December 31, 2019, are Dan Aghdam, Tracy Dahl, Bob Gaylord, Keith Knipling, and Tom McNulty.

Upon its election, the new board will choose one of its members to serve as club president.

We had what we believe is the greatest voter turn out ever with 284 ballots being cast. Thank you to those who stepped forward and offered to run for the board, and thank you to all who cast their ballots to elect the next VHTRC Board of Directors.