Alan Gowen

Change in BRR Leadership

Bob Gaylord and Toni Aurilio have resigned as the race directors of the Bull Run Run. The VHTRC board accepted their resignations with regret. Bob and Toni did a masterful job in the two years they managed the event. On behalf of the VHTRC and the many BRR runners and volunteers, we thank them for all their hard work.

The new board will recruit a new race director for Bull Run Run starting with the 2017 event. Jim Daniels and Alisa Springman have agreed to serve as the interim race directors for the 2016 event.