Rob Colenso

VHTRC 2022 Board election results

The election to select the members of the new VHTRC board is now over, and the results are in.

The VHTRC members elected to the new board, whose term of service is Jan. 1, 2022- Dec. 31, 2023, are:

  • Tracy Dahl
  • Jon Jester
  • Keith Knipling
  • Chelsea Smith
  • Will Weidman

Upon its election, the new board will choose one of its members to serve as club president.

Of the 744 club members eligible to vote, 293 did so — a 39% turnout. Thank you to those who stepped forward to run for the board, and thank you to all who cast their ballots to elect the next VHTRC Board.