Anstr Davidson

New Board Members Elected

Congratulations to Rob Colenso, Alan Gowen, Katie Keier, Keith Knipling, and Alisa Springman on their election to the VHTRC board. Each has a two-year term staring on January 1, 2014. Thanks to all who ran for the board. 235 members of the club voted in the election.

Membership renewal

While VHTRC memberships no longer expire on the same day, many still expire in November. If you are logged in, your membership status is displayed on the right of this page. You can also consult the list of expiring memberships. See also: How to renew